Violations Reference Guide (2020 Edition)
Order NOW! Just $49.95plus $6.99 shipping and handling
-Contains the ACTUAL STATE BOARD INSPECTION CHECKLIST used by an Inspector during a 2020 Inspection
-Avoid Immediate Suspension of your License
-Avoid an Immediate $4,000 Fine
-Lists the 15 Most Common Violations
-Special section for RENTERS
-Separate sections for Individuals Licensees, Beauty Salons, Barber Shops, Skin-Care Centers, and Nail Salons.
Updated February 2021
MONEY BACK GUARANTEE
Tired of Paying Fines
Charging different prices for Men & Women is ILLEGAL, and can result in a Fine of $5,000 plus attorney fees!!!
Learn the things the State Board does NOT want you to know.
Keep your money in your pocket and never pay another Fine.
Sound good; get your copy today and say "Adios Inspector"
Reasons you should buy our Study Guide
- You do not want to LOSE YOUR LICENSE
- You do not want to pay $4,000 FINE (Charging different prices for men & women). YES, this is illegal!
- You do not want to receive a VIOLATION
- You do not want to be immediately closed down by the Inspector
- Compiled by current & former California State Board of Barbering & Cosmetology Inspectors.
- You work in California (only guaranteed for CA)